contact us header

Contact

Mailing and Street Address
635 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Main Phone Number and Email Address
Phone: 914-631-4481
Email: Lyndhurst@savingplaces.org

Lyndhurst’s general information line allows you to leave a message for one of our associates who will get back to you. Our phone line is not always staffed and we thank you for your understanding if your call is not answered immediately.

Ticket Purchase
Online: See the Calendar of Events.
By Phone: Call 1-888-718-4253 opt. 1 (please note that additional fees apply to phone orders.)

General Inquiries
Phone: 914-631-4481
Email: Lyndhurst@savingplaces.org
Please note, we will try to return your call or email as quickly as possible.

Weddings and Celebrations
Tayla Gardner
Phone: 914-303-6839
Email: TGardner@culinartinc.com

Filming, Photography and Special Property Use
Christine Plazas
Phone: 914-303-6837
Email: cplazas@savingplaces.org

Emma Gencarelli, Special Projects Assistant
Phone: 914-303-6831
Email: egencarelli@savingplaces.org

Group Tours, Private Tours, and School Tour Bookings
Amy Boesch
Phone: 914-303-6840
Email: aboesch@savingplaces.org

Press and Media Inquiries
Maura Bekelja
Phone: 914-303-6847
Email: mbekelja@savingplaces.org

Membership and Development
Naomi Vladeck
Phone: 914-303-6833
Email: nvladeck@savingplaces.org