Contact Lyndhurst

635 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Phone: 914-631-4481
Email: Lyndhurst@savingplaces.org

Lyndhurst’s general information line allows you to hear visitation updates and to leave a message for one of our staff members who will get back to you. We thank you for your understanding if your call is not answered immediately. We recommend emailing us for the quickest response and visiting our website and social media accounts for the most up-to-date information.

Executive Director

Howard Zar
Phone: 914-303-6836
Email: HZar@savingplaces.org

Assistant Director & Collections Manager

Krystyn Hastings-Silver
Phone: 914-303-6835
Email: KSilver@savingplaces.org

Manager of Development

Sheila Emery Murphy
Phone: 914-303-6833
Email: SMurphy@savingplaces.org

Manager of Visitor Services

Amy Boesch
Phone: 914-303-6840
Email: aboesch@savingplaces.org

Manager of Buildings & Grounds

Dave Ware
Phone: 914-303-6834
Email: DWare@savingplaces.org

Film, Photography, & Collections Coordinator (Press & Media Inquiries)

Emma Gencarelli
Phone: 914-303-6831
Email: EGencarelli@savingplaces.org

Development, Marketing, & Communication Coordinator (Press & Media Inquiries)

Amanda Sheff
Phone: 914-303-6845
Email: ASheff@savingplaces.org

Visitors Services & Box Office Assistant

Ashley Petit
Phone: 914-303-6844
Email: APetit@savingplaces.org

Bookkeeper

Ed Clancy
Phone: 914-303-6849
Email: EClancy@savingplaces.org

Weddings and Celebrations

Culinart Catering Collection
Email: Weddings at Lyndhurst

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name







Consent

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Back to Top

Visit Lyndhurst!

View our upcoming events and tours