Contact Lyndhurst

635 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Phone: 914-631-4481
Email: Lyndhurst@savingplaces.org

Lyndhurst’s general information line allows you to hear visitation updates and to leave a message for one of our staff members who will get back to you. We thank you for your understanding if your call is not answered immediately.

Purchase Tickets

  • Online: Visit our list of events. Tour Tickets may be purchased online until 8:00 am on the day of the tour.
  • Phone: Call 1-888-718-4253 opt. 1 (additional fees apply to phone orders)

Group Tours, Private Tours, and School Tour Bookings

Amy Boesch
Phone: 914-303-6840
Email: aboesch@savingplaces.org

Weddings and Celebrations

CulinArt Group Catering Collection
Phone: 914-303-6839
Email: Nicole Price: NPrice@culinartinc.com, Tom Cataldo: TCataldo@culinartinc.com

Press and Media Inquiries

Emily Forman
Phone: 914-303-6847
Email: eforman@savingplaces.org

Film, Photography, & Collections

Emma Gencarelli
Email: EGencarelli@savingplaces.org

Membership and Development

Naomi Vladeck
Phone: 914-303-6833
Email: nvladeck@savingplaces.org

 

 

Contact Us







  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Back to Top

Visit Lyndhurst!

View our upcoming events and tours